Republic of the Philippines
Office of the President
Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office

Main Office

HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS:
ANNEX ADDRESS:
Name
Position/Designation Office Office Address Contact Details Email Address
OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Anselmo Simeon P. Pinili Chairperson Office of the Chairman 4F (02)650-0071
(02)650-0092
aspinili@pcso.gov.ph
Alexander F. Balutan General Manager Office of the General Manager 10F (02)650-0083 afbalutan@pcso.gov.ph
Marlon U. Balite Member, Board of Directors Office of the Board of Directors 4F (02)584-3349 mbalite@pcso.gov.ph
Sandra M. Cam Member, Board of Directors Office of the Board of Directors 4F (02)650-0103 sandra.cam@pcso.gov.ph
Jesus Manuel C. Suntay Member, Board of Directors Office of the Board of Directors 4F (02)570-7088 jmsuntay@pcso.gov.ph
OFFICE OF THE BOARD SECRETARY
Atty. Wesley A. Barayuga Board Secretary Office of the Board of Directors 4F (02)650-0094 wbarayuga@pcso.gov.ph
EXECUTIVE OFFICES
Alexander F. Balutan General Manager Office of the General Manager 10F (02)650-0083 afbalutan@pcso.gov.ph
Mercedes J. Hinayon Department Manager Internal Audit Service 9F (02)706-3942 mhinayon@pcso.gov.ph
Atty. Anna Liza P. Inciong Department Manager Legal Department 9F (02)706-4371 ainciong@pcso.gov.ph
Ms. Jerusa A. Corpuz OIC-Department Manager Corporate Planning Department 10F (02)997-0245 (telefax) jcorpuz@pcso.gov.ph
ADMINISTRATIVE SECTOR
Julieta F. Aseo Assistant General Manager for Administration Administrative Sector 11F (02)706-2638 jaseo@pcso.gov.ph
Mr. Reynaldo B. Carbonel OIC-Department Manager Assets & Supply Management Department 3F (02)706-3067 rcarbonel@pcso.gov.ph
Mr. Roger C. Ramirez Department Manager Human Resources Department 11F (02)706-4450 rramirez@pcso.gov.ph
Ms. Alegria A. Asuit Department Manager Treasury Department 2/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)632-7919 aasuit@pcso.gov.ph
Atty. John Derek N. Porciuncula Department Manager General Services Department 11F (02)706-5711 jdporciuncula@pcso.gov.ph
BRANCH OPERATIONS SECTOR
Remeliza Gabuyo Assistant General Manager Office of the Assistant General Manager 3F (02)706-7571 branchoperations@pcso.gov.ph
Josefina Aguas Manager NCR - Office of the Department Manager 3F (02)706-6692 ncr_odmpcso@pcso.gov.ph
Laila D. Galang Manager NCL - Office of the Department Manager 3F (02)706-2134 ncl@pcso.gov.ph
Irma S. Guemo OIC-Manager STBR - Office of the Department Manager 3F (02)706-7753 iguemo@pcso.gov.ph
stbr@pcso.gov.ph
Micaela de Ocampo Division Chief Technical Evaluation and Monitoring Division 3F (02)661-1093 ncr_odmpcso@pcso.gov.ph
Felie Anne Ramos OIC-Division Chief STBR - Office of the Department Manager 3F (02)706-6692  
CHARITY SECTOR
Larry R. Cedro, DDM Assistant General Manager for Charity Charity Sector 9F (02)706-4628 lcedro@pcso.gov.ph
GAMING, PRODUCT DEVT.& MARKETING SECTOR
Mr. Arnel N.Casas OIC-Assistant General Manager for Gaming, Product Development, & Marketing Gaming, Product Development & Marketing Sector GF (02)846-8766 acasas@pcso.gov.ph
Ms. Aimee C. De Viterbo OIC-Department Manager Gaming Technology Department 3F (02)997-0246 adeviterbo@pcso.gov.ph
Mr. Demosthenes D. Magno OIC-Department Manager Product and Standard Development Department 3F (02)656-2403 dmagno@pcso.gov.ph
MANAGEMENT SERVICES SECTOR
Atty. Lauro A. Patiag Assistant General Manager for Management Services Management Services Sector 3F (02)846-8790 (telefax) lpatiag@pcso.gov.ph
Mrs. Ma. Teresita V. Carbonel OIC-Department Manager Accounting and Budget Department 2F (02)997-0282
(02)632-1545
tcarbonel@pcso.gov.ph
Mr. Rene M. Relucio OIC-Department Manager Information Technology Services Department 3F (02)846-8862 rene@pcso.gov.ph
Other Offices
Office of the Resident Auditor (COMMISSION ON AUDIT) 2F (02)997-0279 coa_pcso@outlook.com